Previously known as Susquehanna Valley Pregnancy Services

Contact Us

Do you have a question or an idea you’d like to share? We’d love to hear from you.

Please fill in the form below and we will respond to your message within one working day. If you need to speak with someone immediately, call 717.279.1525.

✓ You can make an appointment here (all our services are free).

✓ We have locations throughout Lancaster and Lebanon, PA.

✓ All our services are 100% free.

 

Contact Our Team

Nyla Martin
Columbia Director
nmartin@alignlifeministries.org
717.684.3486

Marysue Ruth
Ephrata Director
mruth@alignlifeministries.org
717.721.7550

Abigail Mercado
Lancaster Director
amercado@alignlifeministries.org
717.575.0561

Mathea Otero
Lebanon Director
motero@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.9246 x 405

Danielle Ginder
Client Services Assistant
dginder@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 312

Vickie Kracke
Post-Abortion Services Director
vkracke@alignlifeministries.org
717.304.7994